LV | EN | RU | DE
  10:45      01.11.2014
Site map       Search:
 Search

Contact Information

  Name, surname

Telephone

number

E-mail
ADMINISTRATION
     
Chairman
Jānis Olmanis
64207693
26526427
janis.olmanis@kocenunovads.lv
First Deputy Chairman
Jānis Zvirbulis
29454205
janis.zvirbulis@byko.lv
Deputy Chairman
Renāte Zīdere
26429217
64216033
renate.zidere@kocenunovads.lv
Executive Director
Māris Permaņickis
64216026
29499880
maris.permanickis@kocenunovads.lv
Legal Adviser  Didzis Endzeliņš
64216024
didzis.endzelins@kocenunovads.lv
Legal Adviser`s Assistant
Mairita Jirgensone
64216022
29187272
mairita.jirgensone@kocenunovads.lv
       

BERZAINE MUNICIPALITY COUNCIL

„Pīlādži", Bērzaine, Bērzaines pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4208 

     
Administrator
Atis Keziks
29423415
64234376
berzaines.pagasts@kocenunovads.lv
Secretary-cashier
Ruta Kezika
64234394
ruta.kezika@kocenunovads.lv
       

DIKLI MUNICIPALITY COUNCIL

„Grāvelsiņi", Dikļi, Dikļu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4223  

     
Administrator
Atis Antons
64281163
26424669
atis.antons@kocenunovads.lv
Secretary-cashier  Baiba Gāršeniece
64281163
diklu.pagasts@kocenunovads.lv
       

VAIDAVA MUNICIPALITY COUNCIL

Skolas iela 1, Vaidava,Vaidavas pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4228

     
Administrator
Līga Šmaukstele
29230117
64284036
liga.smaukstele@kocenunovads.lv
Secretary-cashier
Sanita Zolmane
64284065
64284057
vaidavas.pagasts@kocenunovads.lv 
       

ZILAISKALNS MUNICIPALITY COUNCIL

Imanta iela 7, Zilaiskalns, Zilākalna pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4222  

     
Administrator
Anita Žogla
26345207
64234207
zilakalna.pagasts@kocenunovads.lv
Secretary-cashier
Daina Maņihina
64234149
daina.manihina@kocenunovads.lv
       
ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
     
Manager of Administration
Dace Lizuma
64207694

dace.lizuma@kocenunovads.lv

fax 64207688

Administration Specialist
Dace Demme-Vimba  64207690
dace.demme@kocenunovads.lv
       
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
     
Finance Director
Svetlana Greka
64207691
svetlana.greka@kocenunovads.lv
Deputy Finance Director
Lidija Reitere
64207687
lidija.reitere@kocenunovads.lv
Real Estate and Tax Specialist
Gunta Liepiņa
64216028
29218297
gunta.liepina@kocenunovads.lv
Salary Accountant
Dace Roziņa
64207687
dace.rozina@kocenunovads.lv
Debtor Accountant
Daiga Adamsone
64207687
daiga.adamsone@kocenunovads.lv
Creditor Accountant
Zenta Loka
64216021
zenta.loka@kocenunovads.lv
Inventory and Stocks Accountant
Dace Bauere
64216021
dace.bauere@kocenunovads.lv
Cashier-accountant
Solveiga Vantere
64207689
solveiga.vantere@kocenunovads.lv
Cashier in Rubene
Līga Henilāne
64230447
ligahen@gmail.com
       
DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
     
Development Department Manager
Evija Nagle
64216020
evija.nagle@kocenunovads.lv
Development Department Specialist
Lelde Gavare
64216020
lelde.gavare@kocenunovads.lv
IT Specialist
Atis Rudzītis
64216025
29225321
atis.rudzitis@kocenunovads.lv
Public Relations Specialist
Elīna Upīte
64207683
elina.upite@kocenunovads.lv
Rural Area Consultant
Inese Bērziņa
26328943
inese.berzina@kocenunovads.lv
Land Surveying Specialist
Daiga Pētersone
26452499  daiga.petersone@kocenunovads.lv
       
ORPHAN`S COURT
     
Orphans` Court Chairperson
Guntis Braslis
64207684
guntis.braslis@kocenunovads.lv
barintiesa@kocenunovads.lv

Orphans` Court Secretary
Administrative Assistant

Anda Liezere
64207684
anda.liezere@kocenunovads.lv
barintiesa@kocenunovads.lv
Orphans` Court Member in Berzaine
Lilita Laiviņa
64234394
lilitala2005@inbox.lv
Orphans` Court Member in Dikli
Ruta Konrāde
64281165
ruta-k4@inbox.lv
Orphans` Court Member in Vaidava
Antra Justamente
64284065
antra.just@inbox.lv
Orphans` Court Member in Zilaiskalns
Ira Runce
64234149
ira_runce@inbox.lv
       
SOCIAL SERVICE
     
Service Director
Solvita Rumba
64216030
29402572
solvita.rumba@kocenunovads.lv
Social Service Manager
Social Worker in Koceni
Sarmīte Bračka
64216032
29466623
sarmite.bracka@kocenunovads.lv
Social Worker in Berzaine Anna Stieģele
64234394
28644928
anna.stiegele@kocenunovads.lv 
Social Worker in Dikli
Ilze Inese Aļijeva
64281165
26579624
ilze.alijeva@gmail.com
Social Worker in Koceni
Sanita Dārziņa
64216031
sanita.darzina@kocenunovads.lv
Social Worker in Vaidava
Antra Ulmane
64284066
29232478
antra_27@inbox.lv
Social Worker in Zilaiskalns
Anna Stieģele
64234149
28644928
anna.stiegele@kocenunovads.lv
Psychologist
Iveta Kreišmane
29452780
vetas@inbox.lv
Psychologist
Inese Ķirse
26449826
 
Psychologist
Vineta Gončare
26642618
 
       
REGISTRY OFFICE
     
Registry Office Director
Iveta Kļaviņa
64216009
26494541
iveta.klavina@kocenunovads.lv
dzimtsaraksti@kocenunovads.lv
Registry Office Deputy Director
Inese Stepane
64216009
inese.stepane@inbox.lv
dzimtsaraksti@kocenunovads.lv
       

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Property Maintenance
Department in Koceni

     
Director of Property Maintenance Department
Andris Mičulis
64207681
26135446
andris.miculis@kocenunovads.lv 
Chief Property Maintenance Manager
Sergejs Greks
64207681
29570954
sergejs.greks@kocenunovads.lv 
Plumber
Jānis Skrastiņš
26137133
 
Property Maintenance Department in Vaidava
Jānis Gustsons
64284034
 
       

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION BOARD

Alejas iela 8, Kocēni, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4220  

     
Head of Construction Supervision Department
 Ilga Kokoreviča 64222601
ilga.kokorevica@valmraj.lv
Deputy Head of Construction Supervision Department/Construction Inspector
Ainars Pāpe
64223713
 
Department Chief Specialist/Architect
Maiga Krišāne
64222713
 
Department Chief Specialist/
Secretary-Administrative Assistant
Rita Pāpe
64222713
rita.pape@valmraj.lv
       
SPORTS AND CULTURE ACTIVITIES
     
Sports Activities Organizer
Jānis Dainis
27885551
vra@apollo.lv
       

Koceni Sports Centre

Alejas iela 4, Kocēni, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4220  

     
Manager
Ivars Jēkabsons
64220647
29431736
ivarsjekabsons@inbox.lv
       

Rubene Sports Centre

Nākotnes iela 2, Rubene, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4227  

     
Manager
Anda Liezere
64207684
anda.liezere@kocenunovads.lv
       

Koceni Culture Center

Alejas iela 3, Kocēni, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4220  

     
 Manager Ināra Blūma
64207685
26321158
inara.bluma@kocenunovads.lv
       

Dikli Culture Centre

„Straumes", Dikļi, Dikļu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4223  

     
Manager
Inna Krēsliņa
64231832
26486115
inna64@inbox.lv
       

Culture and Sports Centre "Vaidava"

Skolas iela 1, Vaidava, Vaidavas pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4228
 

     
Manager
Inita Jurgenberga
29331590
inita.jurgenberga@kocenunovads.lv
       

Zilaiskalns Culture Centre

Kultūras iela 1, Zilaiskalns, Zilākalna pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4222
 

     
Culture and Sports Organizer
Inese Stepane
29157158
inese.stepane@kocenunovads.lv
       

Bērzaine Culture Centre

„Tūjas", Bērzaine, Bērzaines pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4208

     
Manager
Regīna Šalte
29141798
regina.salte@inbox.lv
       

Koceni Library

Alejas iela 8, Kocēni, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4220  

     
Manager
Aiva Zirne
64207682
26537660
aiva_z@inbox.lv
       

Koceni Library Branch in Rubene

Valmieras iela 1, Rubene, Kocēnu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4227 

     
Manager
Vija Tihomirova
64230447
vija.tihomirova@inbox.lv
       

Dikli Library

„Straumes", Dikļi, Dikļu pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4223

     
Manager
Brigita Jaunīte
64231832
brigitaj2@inbox.lv
       

Vaidava Library

Skolas iela 1, Vaidava, Vaidavas pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4228  

     
Manager
Maija Vītola
64284095
maija.vitola@kocenunovads.lv
       

Zilaiskalns Library

Kultūras iela 7, Zilaiskalns,
Zilākalna pagasts, Kocēnu novads, LV-4222  

     
Manager
Sarmīte Krūza
64234177
zilakalna.biblioteka@inbox.lv
       

Berzaine Library

„Pīlādži", Bērzaine, Bērzaines pagasts,
Kocēnu novads, LV-4208 

     
Manager
Antra Paegle
64234404
antra.paegle@kocenunovads.lv


Print Send   Back To top


Varda dienas
Ikars